We’re excited to announce our Fall 2017 Invention Lab Fellowship Award recipients:

Crystal Lee (Integrative Biology), Jason Cress (Music Composition), HungJu Wang (BioE), Sina Dabiri (BioE), Siew Hong Ma (ME),  Patrick Martin-Tuite (Joint Medical Program), Richard Barnes (ERG/PhD Student), Olivier Spleethoff (ME), Theo Fedronic (ME), Qiaohao Liang (MSE & EECS), Amay Saxena (EECS & Math),  Aaryaman Sen (CogSci + ISF), and Raghav Jalana (ME).  We look forward to watching their projects evolve within the Invention Lab this semester.